We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By continuing to use the website, you consent to our use of cookies. Close

APPENDIX IX The list of Special Ensign yacht clubs

Law of Yachts and Yachting

Page 439 APPENDIX IX The list of Special Ensign yacht clubs The list of Special Ensign yacht clubs Club Location White Ensign   Royal Yacht Squadron Cowes, UK Blue Ensign Hornet Services Sailing Club Hampshire, UK Royal Naval Club & Royal Albert Yacht Club Portsmouth, UK Royal Brighton Yacht Club Middle Brighton, Australia Royal Cinque Ports Yacht Club Dover, UK Royal Cruising Club London, UK Royal Dorset Yacht Club Weymouth, UK Royal Engineer Yacht Club Bristol, UK Royal Geelong Yacht Club Geelong, Australia Royal Gourock Yacht Club Gourock, UK Royal Highland Yacht Club Tarbert, UK Royal Marines Sailing Club Poole, UK Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron St Kilda West, Australia Royal Motor Yacht Club Poole, UK Royal Naval Sailing Association Gosport, UK Royal Naval Volunteer Reserve Yacht Club London, UK Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron Auckland, New Zealand Royal Northern and Clyde Yacht Club Rhu, UK Royal Perth Yacht Club of Western Australia Nedlands, Australia Royal Port Nicholson Yacht Club Wellington, New Zealand Royal Queensland Yacht Squadron Manly, Australia Page 440 Royal Scottish Motor Yacht Club Wemyss Bay, UK Royal Solent Yacht Club Yarmouth, UK Royal South Australian Yacht Squadron North Haven, Australia Royal Southern Yacht Club Hamble, UK Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron Milson’s Point, Australia Royal Temple Yacht Club Ramsgate, UK Royal Thames Yacht Club London, UK Royal Victorian Motor Yacht Club Williamstown, Australia Royal Western Yacht Club of England Plymouth, UK Royal Western Yacht Club of Scotland Helensburgh, UK Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania Sandy Bay, Australia Royal Yacht Club of Victoria Williamstown, Australia Sussex Motor Yacht Club Shoreham-by-Sea, UK Blue Ensign Defaced by Badge of Club Aldeburgh Yacht Club Aldeburgh, UK Army Sailing Association Aldershot, UK Bar Yacht Club London, UK City Livery Yacht Club London, UK Conway Club Cruising Association Harrow, UK Cruising Yacht Club of Australia Darling Point, Australia Household Division Yacht Club London, UK Little Ship Club London, UK Little Ship Club (Queensland Squadron) Dunwich, Australia Medway Cruising Club Gillingham, UK Old Worcesters Yacht Club Lostwithiel, UK Parkstone Yacht Club Poole, UK Rochester Cruising Yacht Club Rochester, UK Royal Air Force Yacht Club Hamble, UK Royal Akarana Yacht Club Orakei, New Zealand Royal Anglesey Yacht Club Beaumaris, UK Royal Armoured Corps Yacht Club Tidworth, UK Page 441 Royal Australian Navy Sailing Association Darling Point, Australia Royal Bermuda Yacht Club Hamilton, Bermuda Royal Bombay Yacht Club Mumbai, India Royal Burnham Yacht Club Burnham-on-Crouch, UK Royal Channel Islands Yacht Club St Brelade, Jersey Royal Corinthian Yacht Club Burnham-on-Crouch, UK Royal Cornwall Yacht Club Falmouth, UK Royal Dee Yacht Club Chester, UK Royal Forth Yacht Club Edinburgh, UK Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club of Western Australia Cottesloe, Australia Royal Gibraltar Yacht Club Gibraltar, UK Royal Hamilton Yacht Club Hamilton, Canada Royal Harwich Yacht Club Ipswich, UK Royal Hong Kong Yacht Club Causeway Bay, Hong Kong Royal Irish Yacht Club Dun Laoghaire, Eire Royal Jamaica Yacht Club Kingston, Jamaica Royal London Yacht Club Cowes, UK Royal Malta Yacht Club Ta’Xbiex, Malta Royal Mersey Yacht Club Birkenhead, UK Royal Motor Yacht Club of New South Wales Cronulla, Australia Royal Nassau Sailing Club Nassau, Bahamas Royal Natal Yacht Club Durban, South Africa Royal North of Ireland Yacht Club Cultra, UK Royal Northumberland Yacht Club Blyth, UK Royal Ocean Racing Club London, UK Royal Plymouth Corinthian Yacht Club Plymouth, UK Royal Prince Alfred Yacht Club Newport Beach, Australia Royal Prince Edward Yacht Club Point Piper, Australia Royal Southampton Yacht Club Southampton, UK Royal Suva Yacht Club Suva, Republic of Fiji Royal Torbay Yacht Club Torquay, UK Page 442 Royal Ulster Yacht Club Bangor, UK Royal Welsh Yacht Club Caernarfon, UK Royal Yorkshire Yacht Club Bridlington, UK Severn Motor Yacht Club Broomhall, UK Sussex Yacht Club Shoreham-by-Sea, UK Thames Motor Yacht Club Hampton Court, UK The Cruising Association London, UK The House of Lords Yacht Club London, UK The Medway Yacht Club Rochester, UK The Poole Harbour Yacht Club Poole, UK The Poole Yacht Club Poole, UK Red Ensign Defaced by Badge of Club Brixham Yacht Club Brixham, UK House of Commons Yacht Club Hamble, UK Lloyd’s Yacht Club London, UK Royal Dart Yacht Club Kingswear, UK Royal Fowey Yacht Club Fowey, UK Royal Hamilton Amateur Dinghy Club Paget, Bermuda Royal Lymington Yacht Club Lymington, UK Royal Norfolk and Suffolk Yacht Club Lowestoft, UK Royal St George Yacht Club Dun Laoghaire, Eire Royal Victoria Yacht Club Ryde, UK Royal Windermere Yacht Club Bowness-on-Windermere, UK Royal Yachting Association Hamble-le-Rice, UK St Helier Yacht Club St Helier, Jersey West Mersea Yacht Club West Mersea, UK Defaced RAF Ensign The RAF Sailing Association RAF High Wycombe, UK

The rest of this document is only available to i-law.com online subscribers.

If you are already a subscriber, please enter your details below to log in.

Enter your email address to log in as a user on your corporate account.
Remember me on this computer

Not yet an i-law subscriber?


Request a trial Find out more